Unforgettable moments in the Zirmhof

This is what defines us!

Do you know the feeling that rises when you feel happy? In moments, when you put your feet up and feel at home?   

 

You sit on the terrace or balcony and let the sun tickle your face while you are right in the here and now. Everything feels easier than it did a few hours ago on the motorway. You know nothing stands between you and your well-deserved holiday, because you have arrived! Our apartments are big enough, so that every family member has his own space and nobody feels cramped.   

 

We offer you this feeling of easiness at the Zirmhof in Saalbach. So come over, feel at home and enjoy the "lightness of being"!

IMG_20200714_090048_edited.jpg

The mountain

The Zirmhof offers a direct view to the Zirmkogel. This impressive mountain with imposing 2,216 m is the name giver of our house. We can warmly recommend a hike to the Zirmkogel, because then you have a unique view to your holiday home.

Zirmkogel in Saalbach | Namensgeber vom Zirmhof

Lightness in our hearts

We don't just live in the mountains, we love them! No place on earth gives you so much strength and lightness. Let your heart be filled with this ease, we are happy to advise you and also have one or the other insider tip away from the tourist resorts.

Freiheit in den Bergen | Zirmhof Apartments

Die Leichtigkeit des Seins im Zirmhof

Das macht uns aus!

Kennst du das Gefühl, welches sich breit macht, wenn man sich wohlfühlt? Wenn man die Füße hoch legen kann und sich angekommen fühlt?

Du sitzt auf der Terrasse oder dem Balkon und lässt dein Gesicht von der Sonne kitzeln, dabei bist du genau im Hier & Jetzt. Alles fühlt sich einfacher an als noch wenige Stunden zuvor auf der Autobahn. Du weißt, nichts steht deinem Urlaub mehr im Weg, denn du bist angekommen! Die Apartments sind groß genug, damit jedes Familienmitglied seinen Freiraum hat und niemand fühlt sich eingeengt.

Dieses Gefühl von Leichtigkeit bieten wir dir im Zirmhof. Komm also vorbei, fühl dich wie zu Hause und genieße die Leichtigkeit des Seins!

IMG_20200714_090048_edited.jpg

Der Berg

Der Zirmhof bietet einen direkten Blick zum Zirmkogel. Dieser wahrhaft stolzer Berg mit imposanten 2.216 m ist der Namensgeber unseres Hauses. Eine Wanderung zum Zirmkogel können wir dir wärmstens empfehlen, dann hast du nämlich einen einzigartigen Ausblick auf unser Haus.

Zirmkogel in Saalbach | Namensgeber vom Zirmhof

Leichtigkeit im Herzen

Wir leben nicht nur in den Bergen, wir lieben sie! Kein Platz auf Erden gibt einem so viel Kraft und Leichtigkeit. Fülle auch du dein Herz mit dieser Leichtigkeit, wir beraten dich gerne und haben auch den ein oder anderen Geheimtipp abseits der Tourismushochburgen.

Freiheit in den Bergen | Zirmhof Apartments